Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Council & Staff



RM Council meets every 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise called.


Office Administrator

Sam Kalmbach 306-869-2255

Fax 306-869-2524



Alan Krausher

Cell 306-869-7095


Division 1 Councillor & Deputy Reeve

Allan Tytlandsvik

Cell 306-869-7129


Division 2 Councillor

Austin Watson

Cell 306-861-7031


Division 3 Councillor 

Jennifer Riviere

Cell 306-869-2273


Division 4 Councillor

Laura Lee Marin-Petersen

Cell 306-861-4570


Division 5 Councillor

Reid Daley

Cell 306-869-8044


Division 6 Councillor

Mitchell Ferguson

Cell 306-869-8130